National Honor Society

Officer: Mrs. Christopher 

Requirements For Membership:

* Must have a 3.5 overall weighed grade point average

* Must list extra-curricular activities which provide evidence of service to school

 *Must demonstrate good services, leadership, and character 

* Must participate in at least three activities within the school program

* Must have no more than three negative votes from faculty


* To create enthusiasm for good scholarship throughout the school year

* To encourage a desire for students to render service to school and community

* To stimulate students to observe and practice those acts of others that develop strength of character

* To encourage students to continue their learning experiences after graduation

Class of 2023

Alan Baltzell

Luke Bequette

Lindsay Bourbon

Lucas Bryan

Marissa Callahan

Blake Coleman

Ashleigh DeClue

Isabella DiFiori

Jay Douglas

Aaron Gibson

Connor Gibson

Kaydence Gibson

Kya Gibson

Tanner Gibson

Isaac Jones

Jaden Kanan

Heather McBride

Wyatt Mercer

Gage Mosier

Audrey Neel

Lilly Paisley

Colton Politte

Gavin Portell

Robert Price

Lauren Reed

Steven Riddell

Nathaniel Robinson

Kadence Sadler

Celeste Sansegraw

Hannah Schwendemann

Gracie Schutz

Cody Skiles

Devon Stefanko

Molly Stetina

Kalie Thompson

Madsion Vandegriff

Shayne Vandergriff

Zane West

Abigail Wilkins

Jade Williams


Class of 2024 

Kenton Ainley

Lauren Blair

Jack Blair

Lillyan Bourbon

Luke Brabham

Gabriel Brawley

Logan Compton

Kensington Davies

Haydin Eckhoff

Connor Gibson

Kinley Gibson

Lillian Greenlee

Phoebe Griffin

Aubree Griggs

Connor Hedgecorth

Autumn Hedrick

Jocelyn Isgriggs

Tyler Jarvis

Ashton Lake

Gracie Lawson

Aubrey Light

Olivia Manning

Chole Merseal

Kaelynn Mosier

Katelyn Mosier

Michael Payne

Trenton Pickett

Taylen Portell

Noelle Porter

Carly Saunders

Heidi Seiberlich

Ezekiel Sisk

Maggie Stetina

Andrea Stewart

Gunner West

Paige West

Owen Wicker

Collin Williamson

Phoebe Wilson

Class of 2025